Use drop down list to access your language< >

 
Luzerne County Transportation Authority
 



315 Northampton Street

Kingston, PA  18704

570-288-9356

LCTA Logo

FOR SCHEDULE INFORMATION

 

Mon - Fri, 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, 8:45 am - 5:15 pm

 

DIAL BUS-TIME

287-8463

 

1-800-654-5984 (TDD)

L C T A
Board Members



Name                     Term
Patrick Conway 12/31/2020
Sean Robbins 12/31/2017
Sid Halsor 12/31/2019
Gary Polakoski 12/31/2020
Lynette Villano 12/31/2019
Dr. Valerie Kepner 12/31/2016
Charles Sciandra

12/31/2016 

Arthur Bobbouine

12/31/2018 

Dr. John Koch

12/31/2018

LCTA Customer Complaint Line


 

570-283-1683

LCTA Fixed Route Administrative Staff
570-288-9356
Position Name Ext Email
Executive Director Norm Gavlick 218 ngavlick@lctabus.com
Admin Service Director Joe Roselle 221 jroselle@lctabus.com
Operations Director Lee Horton 217 lhorton@lctabus.com
Finance Director John Alu 213 jalu@lctabus.com
Accounting Manager Tracy Kline 214 tkline@lctabus.com
Grants Coordinator Kathleen Bednarek 203 kbednarek@lctabus.com
Procurement Manager Lou Uritz 210 luritz@lctabus.com
Maintenance Department Vince Coviello 223 vcoviello@lctabus.com
Compliance Analyst Frank Knorek 204 fknorek@lctabus.com
IT Coordinator Joshua Burkholder 206 jburkholder@lctabus.com
Marketing Lorri Vandermark 205 lvandermark@lctabus.com
HR Janine Hennigan 224 jhennigan@lctabus.com
 
 
Scheduled Meetings
of the LCTA Board:

 


Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, June 27
Tuesday, July 25
Tuesday, August 22
Tuesday, September 26
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 12

 
 

Work Sessions begin at 4:00 pm followed by 
the Public Board Meeting at 5:00 pm.


The meetings will take place in the

Administrative Offices of LCTA

LCTA Shared Ride Administrative Staff
570-288-8420
Position Name Ext Email
Admin Assistant Molly Metzger 608 mmetzger@lctabus.com
MATP Coordinator Debbie Dennis 615 ddennis@lctabus.com
Safety Training Manager Colleen O'Brien 601 cobrien@lctabus.com
Financial Statements - Audits - Budgets - Board Meeting Minutes

 

 

2016

Contracts, Leases, and Agreements

2016
Month Title