Use drop down list to access your language< >

 
Luzerne County Transportation Authority
 



315 Northampton Street

Kingston, PA  18704

570-288-9356

LCTA Logo

FOR SCHEDULE INFORMATION

 

Mon - Fri, 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat, 8:45 am - 5:15 pm

 

DIAL BUS-TIME

287-8463

 

1-800-654-5984

How to reach us:
Mailing Address
Luzerne County Transportation Authority
315 Northampton Street
Kingston, PA 18704
Phone Numbers
Fixed Route (570) 288-9356
Shared Ride (570) 288-8420
Feedback (570) 283-1683
Fixed Route Administrative Staff (570) 288-9356

Position Name Extension Email
Executive Director Norm Gavlick 218 ngavlick@lctabus.com
Administrative Services Director Joe Roselle 221 jroselle@lctabus.com
Operations Director Lee Horton 217 lhorton@lctabus.com
Finance Director John Alu 213 jalu@lctabus.com
Accounting Manager Tracy Kline 214 tkline@lctabus.com
Grants Coordinator Kathy Bednarek 203 kbednarek@lctabus.com
Procurement Manager Lou Uritz 210 luritz@lctabus.com
Maintenance Director Vince Coviello 223 vcoviello@lctabus.com
Compliance Analyst Frank Knorek 204 fknorek@lctabus.com
IT Coordinator Joshua Burkholder 206 jburkholder@lctabus.com
Marketing Coordiantor Lorri Vandermark 205 lvandermark@lctabus.com
HR Director Janine Hennigan 224 jhennigan@lctabus.com


 

Shared Ride Administrative Staff (570) 288-8420

Position Name Extension Email
Administrative Assistant Molly Metzger 608 mmetzger@lctabus.com
MATP Coordinator Debbie Dennis 615 ddennis@lctabus.com
Safety Traning Manager Coleen O'Brien 601 cobrien@lctabus.com
Contact and Feedback Form